Classes

All Classes

Browse dog training classes in all categories.

Class Name
Dates / Times
Category
Cost
No available times found.
On-Line Classes
$25
Thursday Feb. 02, 6:00 pm
1st Timers, On-Line Classes
$125
Saturday Jan. 21, 10:30 am,
Sunday Jan. 29, 11:00 am
Agility
$15
Thursday Jan. 26, 6:00 pm
Enrichment, On-Line Classes
$125
No available times found.
On-Line Classes, Specialty
$125
Wednesday Feb. 01, 6:30 pm,
Monday Feb. 13, 6:30 pm,
Monday Feb. 20, 3:30 pm,
Tuesday Feb. 21, 1:15 pm
Agility
$175
Monday Feb. 20, 5:00 pm
Agility
$175
Sunday Feb. 19, 9:30 am
1st Timers, Agility
$70
Tuesday Feb. 07, 6:30 pm,
Tuesday Feb. 21, 5:00 pm
1st Timers, Agility
$185

Thank You For Subscribing

You can unsubscribe within emails that you receive.

We Are Moving!

fetch sam! Will Offer Classes Only In Pasco, WA Starting October 2022

Online Classes Are Available For People Everywhere Beginning July 1 2022